Commercial Energy Auditors

A Commercial Grade Energy Audit is an important first step for non-residential property owners who are looking to reduce their energy costs. During a Commercial Audit, a building's heating, cooling, and electrical systems are evaluated and opportunities to improve the building's performance are identified. The auditing firm will produce a detailed report of their findings as well as recommended upgrades to the building's systems.

Below is a list of Commercial Auditors serving Delaware along with a detailed information sheet that describes their services. Contact us if you are a commercial auditor that would like to be added to this list.

Company Address Contact Person Info Sheet
American Energy Corporation 112 E Main St
Elkton, MD 21921
www.aec.us
Matthew Stewart
443-485-6318
Matt.stewart@aec.us
CARE ESCO 813 N Clayton Street
Wilmington, DE 19805
www.callcarefirst.com
Mike Michieli
443-859-7885
mmichieli@callcarefrirst.com
Diamond State Engineering 3588 Peachtree Run
Dover, DE 19901
www.diamondstateengineering.com
Eric A. Unterreiner, P.E.
302-697-7694
eric@diamondstateengineering.com
Effectiv Energy Solutions 101 E Evans St
West Chester, PA 19380
www.effectiv.us
Mark McGreevy
302-841-3488
Mark@effeciv.us
EnSave 65 Millet Street, Suite 105
Richmond, VT 05477
www.ensave.com
Craig Metz
802-434-1826
craigm@ensave.com
MidEnterprises, LLC 208 Stirrup Ct.
Middletown, DE 19709
www.midenterprises.net
Brad C. North
302.383.0138
brad@midenterprises.net
Noresco 1000 Crawford Place Suite 120
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
www.noresco.com
Jeremy Garfield
732.590.1832
jgarfield@noresco.com
Practical Energy Solutions 101 E Evans Street, Suite 2
West Chester, PA 19380
www.practicalenergy.net
Paul Spiegel, PE, LEED-AP
610 430 1382 x305
PSpiegel@practicalenergy.net
Seiberlich Trane 66 Southgate Blvd.
New Castle, DE 19720
www.seiberlich.com
Pamela Kinley
302.395.0200
Pamela.kinley@seiberlich.com
StudioJAED 2500 Wrangle Hill Rd, Suite 110
Bear, DE 19701
www.studiojaed.com
Brian M. Zigmond, P.E.
302-832-1652
zigmondb@studiojaed.com
Warren Energy Engineering 10 Exchange Place, Suite 200
West Grove, PA 19390
www.warren-energy.com
Temur Akhmedov
(610) 522-7846
temur@warren-energy.com

The list is informational only and is not an endorsement or assurance as to the quality of each of the firms' work. We encourage that references be checked for all contracts.